Cali – Please Help IDA Fight The Ag Gag Bill!

VEGANS IN CALIFORNIA URGENT! We must stop ag-gag bill AB343 which would make illegal the reporting of any criminal violence to animals within California slaughterhouses.
To stop it from reaching the floor of the state senate please email the following California Assembly Members tonight or first thing in the morning. They vote tomorrow! Just write a brief sentence or two expressing your opposition to AB343, give your name and CA hometown. The animals have nothing else to rely on except YOU!!! Please!!
Sign the petition, here.
Email, and CC: Assemblymember.Eggman@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Olsen@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Atkins@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Dahle@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Quirk@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Pan@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Yamada@assembly.ca.gov

1. Susan Talamantes Eggman (Chairperson)
Assemblymember.Eggman@assembly.ca.gov
(916) 319-2013

2. Kristin Olsen (Vice Chairperson)
Assemblymember.Olsen@assembly.ca.gov
(916) 319-2012

3. Toni Atkins
Assemblymember.Atkins@assembly.ca.gov
(916) 319-2078

4. Brian Dahle
Assemblymember.Dahle@assembly.ca.gov
(916) 319-2001

5. Richard Pan
Assemblymember.Pan@assembly.ca.gov
(916) 319-2009

6. Bill Quirk
Assemblymember.Quirk@assembly.ca.gov
(916) 319-2020

7. Mariko Yamada
Assemblymember.Yamada@assembly.ca.gov
(916) 319-2004

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for sharing this! I’m a California vegan and I signed the petition:)

    Like

    1. Awesome thanks! Fingers crossed 🙂

      Like

    1. Thanks for reblogging this! 🙂

      Like

      1. Jim Wood says:

        no problem. Its all worth the effort to inform as many as possible.

        Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s